Get In Touch

More Info

Looking for more information on any of the artists on this site? Shoot us a note and we’ll get you what you need!

Call Us: 732-818-9600

email: info@degyshows.com

Feel free to reach out directly:

Ari Nisman
President / CEO
732-818-9600 / Ex:1
email: ari@degyshows.com

Joe Chyb
Director of Marketing & Corporate Initiatives
732-818-9600 / Ex: 3
email: joe@degyshows.com

Dan Marter
Webmaster
email: dan@degyshows.com

Jeff Hyman
Senior Agent & GM
732-818-9600 / Ex: 2
email: jeff@degyshows.com

Evan Schaefer
Major Events Operations Manager
732-818-9600 Ext 6

Nick DiRoma
Senior Agent
732-818-9600 / Ex: 5
email: nick@degyshows.com

Tiara Forte
Accounting & Contracts Assistant
732-818-9600 Ext 4
Nikki Franklin
Agent
732-818-9600 Ext 9