More Info

Looking for more information on any of the artists on this site? Shoot us a note and we’ll get you what you need!

Call Us: 732-818-9600

email: info@degy.com

Feel free to reach out directly:

Ari Nisman
President / CEO
732-818-9600 / Ex:1
email: ari@degy.com

Tiara Constantino
CFO / Agent
732-818-9600 Ext 4

Degy Dance Office
(Headphone Disco and Degy Dance Operations)
732-818-9600 / Ex: 7&8

Tim Fraser
Agent
732-818-9600 Ext 11

Jeff Hyman
Vice President
732-818-9600 / Ex: 2
email: jeff@degy.com

Nick DiRoma
Senior Agent
732-818-9600 / Ex: 5
email: nick@degy.com

Matt Bannister
Major Events Operations Manager
732-818-9600 / Ex: 9
email: matt@degy.com

Nick Weir
Agent
732-818-9600 Ex. 13

Joe Chyb
Major Operations Manager
732-818-9600 / Ex: 3
email: joe@degy.com

Evan Schaefer
Major Events Operations Director
732-818-9600 Ext 6

Ashley Pudas
Agent Assistant
732-818-9600 / Ex: 14
email: ashley@degy.com

Dan Marter
Webmaster
email: dan@degy.com