Little Big Town

Looking to Book Little Big Town?

Little Big Town is an American country music group. Founded in 1998, the group has comprised the same four members since its founding: Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman (formerly Roads), Phillip Sweet, and Jimi Westbrook. Their musical style relies heavily on four-part vocal harmonies, with all four members alternating as lead vocalists.


Little Big Town has been nominated for many awards over the years including CMT Awards, Academy of Country Music Awards, People’s Choice Music Awards, and Grammy Awards.

Inquire Here!