Walking on Cars

Looking to Book Walking on Cars?

Walking on Cars was a four-piece Irish rock band, whose 2020 line-up consisted of Patrick Sheehy (singer/lyricist), Sorcha Durham (pianist), Paul Flannery (bass guitarist), and Evan Hadnett (drummer). The band released their debut EP, As We Fly South, in 2013, and a second one, Hand in Hand, in (2014), together with the accompanying single “Always Be with You”. Their next single, “Speeding Cars”, came out on 30 October 2015. Following the international success of the single, the band released its debut album Everything This Way on 29 January 2016, which peaked at No. 1 in Ireland. On 12 April 2019, the band released their second album Colours. The band announced its split on 21 August 2020, on the same date that a final six-track EP called Clouds was released.


Their debut single “Catch Me If You Can”, released in 2012, went to No. 1 on the Irish iTunes chart.

Inquire Here!

judi bola judi bola online mesin slot online bdslot slot gacor aman terpercaya situs pragmatic play situs slot gacor hari ini slot gacor catur777 situs thailand idn poker judi bola sbobet idn poker judi bola sbobet QQLINE88 slot gacor maxwin akunjp 3mbola catur777