Get In Touch

More Info

Looking for more information on any of the artists on this site? Shoot us a note and we’ll get you what you need!

Call Us: 732-818-9600

email: info@degy.com

Feel free to reach out directly:

Ari Nisman
President / CEO
732-818-9600 / Ex:1
email: ari@degy.com

Tiara Forte
Accounting & Contracts Assistant
732-818-9600 Ext 4

Matt Bannister
Major Events Operations Manager
732-818-9600 / Ex: 9
email: matt@degy.com

Samantha Mutschler
Greek Life Operations Manager
732-818-9600 / Ex: 12
email: samantha@degy.com

Jeff Hyman
Senior Agent & GM
732-818-9600 / Ex: 2
email: jeff@degy.com

Nick DiRoma
Senior Agent
732-818-9600 / Ex: 5
email: nick@degy.com

Elliott Bell
Director of Greek Operations
732-818-9600 / Ex: 10
email: elliott@degy.com

 

Dan Marter
Webmaster
email: dan@degy.com

Joe Chyb
Director of Marketing & Corporate Initiatives
732-818-9600 / Ex: 3
email: joe@degy.com

Evan Schaefer
Major Events Operations Manager
732-818-9600 Ext 6
Tim Fraser
Agent
732-818-9600 Ext 11

Degy Dance Office
(Headphone Disco and Degy Dance Operations)
732-818-9600 / Ex: 7&8