It currently consists Chase Lawrence (lead vocals, synthesizers), Ryan Winnen (drums), Joe Memmel (lead guitar, backing vocals) and Zachary Dyke (bass guitar). The band originally released two extended plays in 2012 and 2013: Saturdays and 1992. They then gained mainstream attention in 2015 with the lead single, “Run,” from their eponymous debut album, produced by Jay Joyce, released later the same year by Columbia.

Looking to Book COIN?

We’d love to help! Send us a message below or Contact info@degy.com and one of our agents will be in touch shortly to help.

Looking For Something Else?

Check out our full list of Comedians and Speakers by clicking the link below
judi bola judi bola online mesin slot online