They are signed to Vagrant Records. The line-up consists of Andy States (Vocals, Guitar), Jon Van Dine (Drums), and Bruno Catrambone (Guitar).

Looking to Book CRUISR?

We’d love to help! Send us a message below or Contact and one of our agents will be in touch shortly to help.

Looking For Something Else?

Check out our full list of Comedians and Speakers by clicking the link below SHOW ME MORE