fbpx

More Info

Looking for more information on any of the artists on this site? Shoot us a note and we’ll get you what you need!

Call Us: 732-818-9600

email: info@degy.com

Feel free to reach out directly:

Ari Nisman
President / CEO
732-818-9600 / Ex: 101
email: ari@degy.com

Tiara Constantino
Director of Roster Operations
732-818-9600 / Ex: 104

Samantha Juel
Operations Manager
732-818-9600 / Ex: —
email: samantha@degy.com

Brandon Oswald
Creative Director
732-818-9600 / Ex: 15
email: brandon@degy.com

Adam McMichael
Operations Manager
732-818-9600 / Ex: 19
Sean Sullivan
Agent Assistant
732-818-9600 / Ex: —

Jeff Hyman
Vice President
732-818-9600 / Ex: 102
email: jeff@degy.com

Nick DiRoma
Vice President
732-818-9600 / Ex: 105
email: nick@degy.com

Perry Lucas
Chief Technical Officer
732-818-9600
Jessica Hamorsky
Agent & Internship Coordinator
732-818-9600 / Ex: 17
Eric Bakerman
Finance Manager
732-818-9600 / Ex. 20

 

Jess Claar
Major Event Operations Director
732-818-9600 / Ex: 103
Evan Schaefer
Chief Operating Officer
732-818-9600 / Ex: 106
Michael Silver
Agent
732-818-9600 / Ex: 14

 

Autumn McGuffie
Agent Assistant
732-818-9600 / Ex: 24
Sophie Low
Agent Assistant
732-818-9600 / Ex: —
Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Permainan judi slot online terbaik

slot hoki online